Welcome to the First Baptist Church of Littleton
 ~~ Journeying to God's Sacred Beat
First Baptist Church

Sep 17, 2017
Worship 10:00 a.m.
Sunday school 9:00 a.m.

Love God. Love People. Share Jesus.

   


Scripture: John 21:1-19
  


Pastor Nancy Willbanks will be 
leading worship
We welcome everyone to join us!
 
 
 

Next Memory Café, 10am-Noon, Sat Sep 23


New for Fall 2017 - Common Thursdays

(see article under 'About Us')



FUTURE EVENTS:

Sat Sep 23 - 10:00 am - 12:00 noon Memory Café

Thu Sep 28 - 5:45 pm - Common Thursday

Sat Sep 30 - 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Men's Fellowship Yard Sale

Sun Oct 1 - 3:00 pm Pastor Nancy Willbanks' Installation

Sat Oct 7 - 5:30 pm Ham & Bean Supper hosted by Diaconate Board

Thu Oct 12 - 5:45 pm - Common Thursday

Fri/Sat Oct 13/14 - MissionWorks

Sat Oct 14 - 8:00 am - Work Project at Grotonwood Camp

Sun Oct 15 - 2:00 pm - Women's Ministries outing to Pickety Place

Thu Oct 19 - 5:45 pm - Common Thursday

Sat Oct 21 - 9:00 am Annual Church Fair

Thu Oct 26 - 5:45 pm - Common Thursday

Sat Oct 28 - 10:00 am - 12:00 noon Memory Café

Tue Oct 31 - 5:30 pm Neighborhood Supper, Congregational Church

 

WAY IN THE FUTURE:

Nov 4 - 5:30 pm Ham & Bean Supper

Nov 9 - 5:45 pm - Common Thursday

Nov 18 - 8:00 am FBCL Breakfast and project

Nov 19 - Thanksgiving Sunday with March Forward Offering

Nov 25 - 10:00 am - 12:00 noon Memory Café

Dec 2 - 7:00 pm Littleton Combined Choirs at Latter Day Saints

Dec 3 - 5:00 pm Christmas Open House

Dec 9 - MF Christmas Breakfast at Grotonwood

Dec 23 - 10:00 am - 12:00 noon Memory Café

Dec 24 - Christmas Sunday

Dec 25 - Christmas day

Jan 7 - Women's Epiphany Party

Jan 20 - MF Game Night at Webster's home

Jan 26/28 - Winter Family Retreat

Jan 30 - 5:30 pm - Neighborhood Supper at Congregational Church

Feb 25 - 8:00 am - MF Breakfast and Project

Mar 3 - Ham & Bean Supper

Mar 18 - Potluck Lunch

Mar 25 - 8:00 am MF Breakfast and Project

Apr 7 - Ham & Bean Supper

Apr 8 - MF Breakfast and Project

May 20 - 8:00 am MF Breakfast and Littleton Day of Caring


Handicapped Accessible 


~~






Here are a few pictures of the community of folks and animals that are part of First Baptist Church.

Follow Us On: